Antigua and Barbuda Visa Requirement

The following countries Do Not Require a Visa to enter Antigua and Barbuda.

European Union countries which do not require visas

Austria Belgium Bulgaria
Czech Republic Cyprus Denmark
Estonia Finland France
Hungary Germany Greece
Ireland (Republic of) Italy Latvia
Lithuania Luxembourg Malta
Netherlands Poland Portugal
Romania Slovakia Slovenia
Spain Sweden United Kingdom

Commonwealth countries which do not require visas

Australia Bahamas Barbados
Belize Botswana Brunei Darussalam
Canada Cyprus Dominica
Fiji Grenada Guyana
Jamaica Kenya Kiribati
Lesotho Malaysia Malawi
Maldives Malta Mauritus
Namibia Nauru New Zealand
Papua New Guinea Samoa (western) Seychelles
Singapore Solomon Islands South Africa
St. Kitts and Nevis St. Lucia St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Swaziland Tanzania Tonga
Trinidad & Tobago Tuvalu (Special Member) Uganda
United Kingdom United Kingdom (overseas Territories) Vanuatu Zambia

Other Countries (European Union, Non-European and Non-Commonwealth Countries) which do not require visas for entry into Antigua and Barbuda:

Albania Andorra (Prinipality of) Argentina
Arnenia (Republic Of) Azerbaijan (Republic of) Belarus (Republic of)
Brazil Bulgaria Chile
Cuba* Georgia Japan
Kazahkstan (Republic of) Kyrgyzstan (Republic of) Liechtenstein
Korea (South) China* Moldova (Repiublic of)
Monaco Norway and Colonies Peru
Russian Federation San Marino South Korea
Surinam Switzerland Tajikistan
Turkey Turkmenistan Ukraine
United States of America Uzebekistan (Republic of) Venezuela

Citizens of China and Cuba are exempt from the visa requirements if their travel do not exceed thirty (30) days.

Citizens of countries which do not appear on any of the above list, require a visa.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *