Azerbaijan Visa | Documents required

A visa is an official document granting a legal right to foreigners to enter a foreign country on the basis of a visa requirement regime, remain there for a specified period of time mentioned in the visa and leave the country by crossing border crossing-points in a determined way.


A visa has three categories – diplomatic, service and ordinary.


Azerbaijan Visa Types


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *