Daily Archives: July 25, 2017

The classification for purposes of exemption and compulsory visa for entry to the national territory has been changing according to reasons of national interest, in accordance with the bilateral and multilateral agreements signed, in accordance with the Guatemalan migration policy and the policies that are promoted with The Central American […]

Guatemala Visa | Documents required

This section includes detailed information on visas for Greeks travelling abroad (visa requirements by country of destination, Authority responsible for issuing visas to Greeks) and for foreigners wishing to visit Greece and, by extension, the Schengen Area (visa requirements by country of origin, Greek or foreign Authorities that issue visas […]

Greece Visa | Documents required

ENTRY VISAS TO GHANA. CITIZENS OF ECOWAS COUNTRIES o Benin o Burkina Faso o Cape Verde o Côte d’Ivoire o Gambia o Guinea o Guinea Bissau o Liberia o Mauritania o Niger o Nigeria o Senegal o Sierra Leone o Togo TRANSIT VISA 1. Proof of transit; valid visa(s) for […]

Ghana Visa | Documents required

EU nationals EU nationals do not require a visa to enter the Federal Republic of Germany. Non-EU nationals All other foreigners require a visa for stays in Germany. A visa is not required for visits of up to 90 days in an 180‑day period for nationals of those countries for which the European Community has […]

Germany Visa | Documents required

https://www.evisa.gov.ge/GeoVisa/ Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia has launched e-Visa portal allowing short-term visitors to get a visa in effortless way. Prospective travelers have a possibility to obtain the short-term visa without visiting Georgian Embassy or Consular Office, following three simple steps: applying, making online payment and printing out ready […]

Georgia Visa | Documents required

Visa for entry into The  Gambia can be obtained from all Gambian Embassies, missions and consulates abroad or any accredited representative of the Government of the Gambia or from immigration officers at various official ports of entry of The Gambia i.e Visa on arrival. COUNTRIES THAT NEED VISA AND/OR CLEARANCE   AFRICAN COUNTRIES: […]

Gambia Visa | Documents required

Below is a list of those countries eligible for the Egyptian e-Visa: Albania Australia Austria Belgium Bulgaria Canada Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Iceland Ireland Italy Japan Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Macedonia Malta Moldova Monaco Montenegro Netherlands North Korea Norway Poland Portugal Romania Russia Serbia Slovakia Slovenia […]

Egypt Visa | Documents required

The following persons do not need a visa to enter into the Commonwealth of Dominica: Persons from the following countries wishing to enter into the Commonwealth of Dominica for a period not exceeding six months: Countries in the Commonwealth of Nations (Member States of the Commonwealth) CARICOM member states Austria Bulgaria […]

Dominica Visa | Documents required