Embassy of Kuwait


Kuwait Embassy Address, Phone number, Location, Consular assistance number, Opening hours, Email, Visa services and consular services in Ankara, Turkey Address: Mr Abdullah A. A. Al-Duwaikh, Ambassador Resit Galip Caddesi No: 110 Ankara Turkey Phone: (+90) (312) 445 05 76 Email: ankara@mofa.gov.kw kuwait@ada.net.tr Fax: Opening hours: 09:00 – 15:00 Kuwait […]

Kuwait Embassy in Ankara, Turkey


Kuwait Embassy Address, Phone number, Location, Consular assistance number, Opening hours, Email, Visa services and consular services in Tunis, Tunisia Address: Ali Ahmad Ebraheem Al-Dafiri, Ambassador 32, Rue Al Mansoura 1004 El Menzah IV, BP316 Tunis Tunisia Phone: (+216) 71.754.556 (+216) 71.754.843 Email: kuwait.embassy.tunis@gmail.com tunis@mofa.gov.kw Fax: Opening hours: 08.00-14.00 Kuwait […]

Kuwait Embassy in Tunis, Tunisia


Kuwait Embassy Address, Phone number, Location, Consular assistance number, Opening hours, Email, Visa services and consular services in Bangkok, Thailand Address: Mr Abdullah Jomaa Abdullah AlSharhan, Ambassador Sathon Nakhon Tower, 24A Floor 100/44 North Sathorn Road Bang Rak Bangkok 10500 Thailand Phone: (+66) 2636 6600 (+66) 2636 7461-3 Email: bangkok@mofa.gov.kw […]

Kuwait Embassy in Bangkok, Thailand



Kuwait Embassy Address, Phone number, Location, Consular assistance number, Opening hours, Email, Visa services and consular services in Damascus, Syria Address: Mr Aziz Rahim Daihani, Ambassador Ghazawi Street Mazzeh Damascus Syria Phone: (+963) (11) 611 8853 / 2 (+963) (11) 611 7644 Email: damascus@mofa.gov.kw kuwait@scs-net.org Fax: Opening hours: 08.30-15.00 Kuwait […]

Kuwait Embassy in Damascus, Syria


Kuwait Embassy Address, Phone number, Location, Consular assistance number, Opening hours, Email, Visa services and consular services in Berne, Switzerland Address: Mr Bader Saleh Altunaib, Ambassador Brunnadernrain 19 Birenplatz P.O. Box 458 3000 Berne 7 Switzerland Phone: (+41) 31 356 70 00 Email: info@kuwaitembassy.ch bern@mofa.gov.kw Fax: Opening hours: Kuwait Embassy […]

Kuwait Embassy in Berne, Switzerland


Kuwait Embassy Address, Phone number, Location, Consular assistance number, Opening hours, Email, Visa services and consular services in Stockholm, Sweden Address: Mr Ali I. Al-Nikhailan, Ambassador Adolf Fredriks Kyrkogata 13 P. O. Box 7279 103 89 Stockholm Sweden Phone: (+46) 8 450 99 80 Email: stockholm@mofa.gov.kw Fax: Opening hours: Kuwait […]

Kuwait Embassy in Stockholm, Sweden



Kuwait Embassy Address, Phone number, Location, Consular assistance number, Opening hours, Email, Visa services and consular services in Khartoum, Sudan Address: Dr Sulaiman Al-Harbi, Ambassador Riyadh District, Street Omak, House No 94, Block 9 P.O. Box 1457 Khartoum Sudan Phone: (+249) 183 773 184 Email: alkhartoum@mofa.gov.kw Fax: Opening hours: 08.30-12.30 […]

Kuwait Embassy in Khartoum, Sudan


Kuwait Embassy Address, Phone number, Location, Consular assistance number, Opening hours, Email, Visa services and consular services in Colombo, Sri Lanka Address: Yaqoub Yousef Al-Ateeqi, Ambassador 292, Bauddhaloka Mawatha Colombo 07 Sri Lanka Phone: (+94) 11 259 7958 to 60 Email: contact@kuwaitembassy.net colombo@mofa.gov.kw Fax: Opening hours: Kuwait Embassy in Colombo, […]

Kuwait Embassy in Colombo, Sri Lanka


Kuwait Embassy Address, Phone number, Location, Consular assistance number, Opening hours, Email, Visa services and consular services in Madrid, Spain Address: Dr Sulaiman Abdallah Al-Harbi, Ambassador Avda. de Miraflores no 61 28035 Madrid Spain Phone: (+34) 91 386 96 66 Email: embassy.kuwait.madrid@gmail.com consular@kuwaitembassymadrid.com Fax: Opening hours: 09.00-15.00 Kuwait Embassy in […]

Kuwait Embassy in Madrid, Spain



Kuwait Embassy Address, Phone number, Location, Consular assistance number, Opening hours, Email, Visa services and consular services in Pretoria, South Africa Address: Mr Hassan Bader Al-Oqab, Ambassador 890 Arcadia Street Arcadia, 0083 Private Bag X920 Pretoria, 0001 South Africa Phone: (+27) 12 342 0877 Email: info@kuwaitembassy.co.za Fax: Opening hours: 08.30-15.00 […]

Kuwait Embassy in Pretoria, South Africa