Macedonia Embassy | Macedonia Consulate | Macedonia Consulate General Worldwide


View the list of Macedonia Embassy, Address, phone number, Email and Website through the above table

Macedonia Government Website: vlada.mk

Services available in North Macedonia Embassy/Consulate

  • Birth and death registration can be done for the North Macedonia nationals abroad.
  • Register the marriage for the North Macedonia nationals living abroad
  • You can get the document legalized
  • Issue visa
  • Request a criminal record at the consulate / embassy
  • Issue emergency travel certificates
  • Provides notarial services.
  • To renew or replace the passport, you can contact the embassy or consulate
  • For any emergency situation like if you are arrested overseas, embassy /consulate representative will help you according to the law.

Macedonia Visa

View types of Macedonia visa, how to apply for Macedonia visa, procedure for applying, fees etc. through the above link.

For Consular affairs:

Address: Boulevard Phillip the Second of Macedon 7, Skopje 1000, North Macedonia

Phone: +389 2 311 5266

Quick Facts about Macedonia

  • Macedonia Independence Day: 8 September, 1991
  • Currency: Denar (MKD)
  • Time Zone: GMT+2
  • National Anthem: Denes nad Makedonija
  • Country Dialing Code:+389
  • One of the natural resource Low-grade iron ore, copper, lead, zinc, chromite, manganese, nickel, tungsten, gold, silver, asbestos, gypsum, timber, arable land.

 

View the list of Macedonia Embassy, Address, phone number, Email and Website through the below table

CountryCityAddressEmail
AustraliaMelbourneLevel 7/492 St. Kilda Rd, Melbourne 3004melbourne@mfa.gov.mk
GermanyBonnBotshaft der republik Makedonien - Aussenstielle Bonn, Heilsbachster.24, 53123 Bonnbonn@mfa.gov.mk
GreeceThessalonikiTsimiski 43, 54623 Thessalonikisolun@mfa.gov.mk
ItalyVeniceVia Angelo Bellinato, 4, 30175venice@mfa.gov.mk
CanadaToronto90 Eglinton Ave. East, Suite 210 Toronto ONT, M4P-2Y3toronto@mfa.gov.mk
USANew Jersey100 Challenger, Road, First Floor, Suite #112, Ridgefield Park, New Jerseycg.newyork@mfa.gov.mk
IsraelTel Aviv Paz Tower, 5 Shohan Street, 52136 Ramat Gantelaviv@mfa.gov.mk
IndiaNew DelhiVasant Vihar Block A 15/30 New Delhi 110016delhi@mfa.gov.mk
JapanTokyoHigashi Gotanda 5-16-17, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 141-0022tokyo@mfa.gov.mk
KazakhstanNur-SultanKarashash Ana" 7 Nur Sultan 010000 Republic of Kazakhstannursultan@mfa.gov.mk
QatarDohaAl Eithart Street 941, Area 63, Al Dafna, West Bay, Dohadoha@mfa.gov.mk
ChinaBeijingSun Li Tun Diplomatic Compound 3-2-21, Post code 100600, Beijing - PR Chinabeijing@mfa.gov.mk
United Arab EmiratesAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi, Dyeenah St.,Villa No.10, PO Box 108225abudabi@mfa.gov.mk
EgyptCairoRoad Al Nahda 41, 3/402, Maadi, Cairocairo@mfa.gov.mk
AustraliaCanberra25 Cobbadah street, O'MALLEY 2606, ACTcanberra@mfa.gov.mk
AustriaViennaKinderspitalgasse 5/2, A-1090 Viennavienna@mfa.gov.mk
AlbaniaTiranaRr. Kavajes, nr. 116, Tiranatirana@mfa.gov.mk
BelgiumBrusselsRue de la Loi, 38 1040 Brusselsbrussels@mfa.gov.mk
Bosnia and HercegovinaSarajevoSplitska 57, Saraevosaraevo@mfa.gov.mk
BulgariaSofiaFrederic Joliot-Curie 17 block 2, floor 3, Suite 5 1113 Sofiasofia@mfa.gov.mk
Vatican CityHoly See (Vatican)Via di Porta Cavalleggeri, 143 00165 Romevatican@mfa.gov.mk
Great BritainLondon4th Floor, 64-65 Vincent Square, London SW1P 2NUlondon@mfa.gov.mk
GermanyBerlinKoenigsallee 2-4, 14193 Berlinberlin@mfa.gov.mk
GreeceAthensPapadiamanti 15, P.Psychico 154 52, Athensathens@mfa.gov.mk
DenmarkCopenhagenH.C. Andersens Boulevard 37, 2.tv. 1553 Kobenhavn Vcopenhagen@mfa.gov.mk
EstoniaTallinnHajru 6, 10130 Tallinntalin@mfa.gov.mk
ItalyRomeVia Bruxelles 73/75, 00198 Romerome@mfa.gov.mk
KosovoPrishtinaul. "24 May" ??. 136 Prishtinaprishtina@mfa.gov.mk
NorwayOsloErling Skjalgssonsgate 19 B, 0267 Oslooslo@mfa.gov.mk
PolandWarsawKrolowej Marysienki 40 02-954 Warszawawarsaw@mfa.gov.mk
RomaniaBucharestStr. General Nicolae C. Dona, Nr 6 Sector 1, 010782 Bucharestbucharest@mfa.gov.mk
RussiaMoscowDmitrija Uljanova 16 corpus 2, entrance 8, floor 1, Suite 509 & 510, 117292 Moscowmoscow@mfa.gov.mk
SlovakiaBratislavaMichalska 14, 811 01 Bratislavabratislava@mfa.gov.mk
SerbiaBelgradeGospodar Jevremova 34, 11 000 Belgradebelgrade@mfa.gov.mk
TurkeyAnkaraKaraca sokak 24/5-6 Gaziosmanpasha Ankaraankara@mfa.gov.mk
UkraineKyivIvan Fedorov 12 Kiev, 03150dkpkiev@mfa.gov.mk
HungaryBudapestAndrassy ut 130 1, em 1-2, 1062 Budapestbudapest@mfa.gov.mk
FranceParis5, rue de la Faisanderie, 75116 Parisparis@mfa.gov.mk
NetherlandsThe HagueLaan van Meerdervoort 50 - C, 2517 AM Den Haaghague@mfa.gov.mk
CroatiaZagrebKralja Zvonimira 6/1, 10000 Zagrebzagreb@mfa.gov.mk
MontenegroPodgoricaHercegovacka 49/3 20000 Podgoricapodgorica@mfa.gov.mk
CzechiaPragueNa Vetru 4, 162 00 Prague 6prague@mfa.gov.mk
SwitzerlandBernKirchenfeldstrasse., 30, CH - 3005 Bernbern@mfa.gov.mk
SwedenStockholmRiddargatan 35, 100 55 Stockholmstockholm@mfa.gov.mk
SpainMadridCalle Don Ramon de la Cruz, 107 2B, 28006 Madridmadrid@mfa.gov.mk
CanadaOttawa130 Albert St. Suite 1006, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5G4ottawa@mfa.gov.mk
USAWashington2129 Wyoming Ave. NW, Washington D.C. 20008washington@mfa.gov.mk
BrazilBrasiliaEmbaixada da Republica da Macedonia em Brasilia SHIS QL 26 CJ 05 LT 15 Lago Sul - Brasilia DF - CEP: 71.665-155 Republica Federativa do Brasil CNPJ: 24.928.562/0001-68brasilia@mfa.gov.mk

 

 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.