Armenia Visa

There are list of countries, citizens of which can obtain Armenian visa only upon invitation and only at the diplomatic representations of consular offices of the Republic of Armenia. Afghanistan (citizens and holders of travel documents) Algeria (citizens and holders of travel documents) Angola (citizens and holders of travel documents) […]

Armenian Visa upon Invitation

List of the countries who’s citizens with ordinary passports can obtain Armenian visas upon arrival in Armenia . Republic of Albania Antigua and Barbuda Common wealth of Australia Commonwealth of the Bahamas Kingdom of Bahrain Barbados Belize Kingdom of Bhutan Plurinational State of Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Brunei Canada People’s […]

Armenian Visa on Arrival

The citizens of the following countries with all types of passports are exempt from the requirement to obtain a visa to enter the Republic of Armenia. They can stay in the territory of the Republic of Armenia up to 180 days per year. Principality of Andorra Republic of Austria Kingdom […]

Armenian Visa Requirement

Types of Armenian Visas Visitor visa¬†– A visitor visa is issued when a foreigner intends to enter the Republic of Armenia for the purposes of tourism, visiting relatives or other persons, business, transportation and other professional interest, medical treatment or other short-term stay. Visitor visa is issued for a single […]

Armenia Visa Types