Azerbaijan Embassies | Consulate Worldwide


Azerbaijan Embassies | Consulate Worldwide

Ministry of Foreign Affairs Azerbaijan website: https://mfa.gov.az/en

Azerbaijan Government Website : https://en.president.az/

Azerbaijan Visa:

For Temporary Work visa, Tourist visa, Technician, Artist, Religious, Professional and Short term business visas and more, Click here to read more about documents required for Azerbaijan Visa

Find the Azerbaijan Embassies | Consulate in your country address, phone number, email, fax, website, services provided in the below link.

Azerbaijan Embassy Worldwide

Austria – Vienna

Azerbaijan Consulate World wide

Austria – Klagenfurt
Austria – St. P-lten
Austria – Salzburg

Immigration Office Azerbaijan

View details about Azerbaijan Immigration office from the above link.

[Azerbaijan]

View the List of Azerbaijan Embassies | Consulate Worldwide Address, Phone number, Email and Website through the below table.

CountryCityAddressEmailBusiness Name
Argentina Buenos AiresMaure 2151, Capital Federal, Buenos Aires,
(C1426CTN)
General e-mail: buenosaires@mission.mfa.gov.az
Consulate: consul_buenosaires@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy
AustraliaCanberra5 Mialli Place OMalley, ACT 2606,
Canberra
canberra@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
BelarusMinskMinsk 220113, Starovilenskiy trakt, 5minsk@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
BelgiumBrusselsAvenue de Tervueren, 1150 Brusselsbrussels@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
BelgiumBrusselsNATO HQ, VA Building, Boulevard
Leopold III, 1110 Brussels
nato@mission.mfa.gov.azPermanent Mission
Bosnia and HerzegovinaSarajevoDzemala Bijedica 305, 71210, Ilidza,
Sarajevo
sarajevo@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
BrazilBrasiliaSHIS QI 09, Conjunto 15, Casa 15,
Lago Sul, Brasilia-DF
brasilia@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
BulgariaSofiaCharles Darwin str. 6sofia@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
CanadaOttawa275 Slater str., suite 1203, Ottawa,
Ontario K1P5H9
azerbaijan@azembassy.ca
consul@azembassy.ca
reception@azembassy.ca
Embassy
ChileSantiagoAvenida Nueva Tajamar 481, Edificio World Trade Center, Torre Norte, Piso 6, Oficina 604, 7550099 - Las Condes, Santiago, Chiledipmissiyasantiago@mail.azEmbassy
ChinaBeijingQijiayuan Diplomatic
Compound Villa 3-3, 100600 Beijing
pekin@mission.mfa.gov.az
mailbox@azerbembassy.org.cn
Embassy
ColombiaBogotaBogota, Calle113, No 2-90e_iskandarov@mfa.gov.azEmbassy
CroatiaZagrebSrebrnjak 104, Zagreb 10000zagreb@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
CubaHavanaHavana, 5-ta Avenida N-9608, e/96 y 96A,
Miramar, Playa
missionaze@gmail.comPermanent Mission
Czech RepublicPragueNa Zatorce 783/17, Praha 6-Bubenec, 16000prague@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy
Czech RepublicKarlovyVaryHamerska 192/22, 360 01, Brezova, Karlovy
Vary
mirzoev@honorary-consul.euHonorary Consulate
DjiboutiDjiboutiHouse N 2467, Woreda 9, Kolfe Keranio Subcityaddisababa@mission.mfa.gov.azHonorary Consulate
EgyptCairoMaadi Sayat str. 10, Villa 16cairo@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
EstoniaTallinPirita tee 20 T, Tallin 10127
tallinn@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
EthiopiaAddis ababaKolfe Keranio, Woreda 9, House 2467addisababa@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
FranceParis78, Avenue d Iena, 75116 Parisparis.mission@mfa.gov.azEmbassy
FranceStrasbourg2, rue Westercamp, 67000 Strasbourgstrasbourg@mission.mfa.gov.az azrepcoe@wanadoo.frPermanent Mission
FranceParis75015 Paris, 1 rue Miollisdl.azerbaidjan@unesco-delegations.org
unesco@mission.mfa.gov.az
Permanent Mission
GeorgiaTbilisiGorgosali 4, Tbilisi 0114tbilisi@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
GeorgiaBatumiBatumi 6010, Parnavaz Mepe str. 62batumi@mission.mfa.gov.azConsulate General
GermanyBerlin14193 Berlin, Hubertusallee 43berlin@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
GermanyStuttgartKriegsbergstrasse 32, 70174 Stuttgartinfo@otto-hauser.comHonorary Consulate
GreeceAthens13 Marathonodromon, 15452, P.Psychico,
Athens
athens@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
HungaryBudapestBudapest 1067, Eotvos str. 14budapest@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
IndiaNew Delhi41, Paschimi Marg, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi
110057
newdelhi@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
IndonesiaJakartaJL. Karang Asem Tengah, block C5,
No.20, Kuningan Timur, Jakarta 12950
jakarta@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
IranTehranNeyestan 3, Rastovan str. 16tehran@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
IranTabrizTabriz, Valiasr, Arif str. 9tabriz@mission.mfa.gov.azConsulate General
IraqBaghdadBaghdad, Green zone, Hay Al-kindi, quarter
215, str. 15, building 15
baghdad@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
ItalyRomeViale Regina Margherita 1, 00198, Romerome@mission.mfa.gov.az
rome_consul@mfa.gov.az
Embassy
ItalyGenovaVia xx Settembre str. 34, 16121 Genovamargherita.costa@hotmail.itHonorary Consulate
ItalyCataniaCatania, Via Gabriello Carnazza 13-95129d_coco@mfa.gov.azHonorary Consulate
JapanTokyo1-19-15, Higashigaoka, Meguro-ku,
Tokyo, 152-0021
info@azembassy.jpEmbassy
JordanAmmanAl-Kursi area, Al-Awabed str. 13,
Amman, P.O.Box: 851894
amman@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
KazakhstanAktauAktau, 15th district, Building 30k-1azconsul.aktau@gmail.com
aktau@mission.mfa.gov.az
Consulate General
KazakhstanNur-SultanNur-Sultan, str. A34, building 4nursultan@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
KazakhstanAlmatyK.Satpayev str. 29/6,
Rahat Palace hotel, 7th floor
almaty@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
KoreaSeoul
63, Itaewon-ro 45-gil, Yongsan-gu, Seoulseoul@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
KuwaitAL-KuwaitKuwait, Al-Yarmouk area, block 2, str.1,
villa 15
kuwait@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
KyrgyzstanBishkek
Bishkek city, Erkindik avenue 183bi?hkek@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
LatviaRigaRaina Bulvaris 2/5, Riga, LV-1050riga@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
LebanonBeirutBeirut, Ayn Aar str. 6, villa 353/MKbeirut@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
LithuaniaVilniusGedimino ave.35, LT-01109, Vilniusvilnius@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
MalaysiakualalumpurLot 589, Jalan 6, Taman Ampang Utarma,
Ampang 68000, Selangor Darul Ehsan
kualalumpur@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
MaltaValletaKingsway Palace, 55, Office 29/30, 3rd floor,
Republic str, Valleta
kbalzan@maltanet.net
kris@balzanadvocates.com
Honorary Consulate
MexicoMexicoMexico, 11700, Bosques de la Reforma 580,
Colonia Bosque de las Lomas
oficina@azembassy.mx; consulado@azembassy.mx; mexico@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
MoldovaChisinauChisinau, MD 2009,
M. Kogalnicheanu str. 64
chisinau@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
MontenegroPodgoricaSkoja str. 32, Toloshi, Podgorica 81000podgorica@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
MoroccoRabatRabat, Souissi district, Ouled Said str. 50rabat@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
NetherlandshagueAndries Bickerweg 7, 2517 JPhague@mission.mfa.gov.az
info@azembassy.nl
Embassy
PakistanIslamabadIslamabad, Diplomatic Enclave II,
Plot 1D/1E
islamabad@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
ParaguayAsuncionSucre Nro. 2509c/ Denis Roa. Asuncionobrellesm@gmail.comHonorary Consulate
PeruLimaLima, Calle Victor Gonzalez Olaechea
167, Miraflores
m_mammadov@mfa.gov.azEmbassy
PhilippinesManilaUnit 203 Asia Tower,151 Benavidez str.
corner Paseo de Roxas, Makati City 1229,
Philippines
executiveassistant@faenero.comHonorary Consulate
PolandWarsawWarsaw 03-941, Zwyciezcow str. 12warsaw@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
QatarDohaWest Bay, Dafna str. 66, Saba 41
P.O. Box 23900
azembassy@qatar.net.qa
doha@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy
RomaniaBucharestGrigore Gafencu str. 10, Sector 1azsefroman@azembassy.ro
bucharest@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy
RussiaYekaterinburgYekaterinburg, 620075
Karl Libknekht str. 5
yekaterinburg@mission.mfa.gov.azConsulate General
RussiaMoscowMoscow 125009, Leontevski cross,16embassy@azembassy.msk.ru
moscow@mission.mfa.gov.az
consulate@azembassy.msk.ru
Embassy
Russiastpetersburg2
nd Sovetskaya str. 27/2
stpetersburg@mission.mfa.gov.azConsulate General
Saudi ArabiaRiyadhDarin str, Diplomatic Compound,
Villa B804, Riyadh 11693
riyadh@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
Saudi ArabiaJeddahMarva, Amir Mutaib bin Abdulaziz str 17-28a_gadirov@mfa.gov.azEmbassy
SerbiaBelgradePere Velimirovica str. 25, 11000 Belgradebelgrade@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
SlovakiaBratislavaKlobucnika 4, 80101 Bratislavabratislava@mission.mfa.gov.azHonorary Consulate
South AfricaPretoriaAlbert str. 302, Waterkloof , Pretoria 0181pretoria@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
SpainMadrid28043 Madrid, Ronda de la Avutarda 38madrid@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
SudanKhartoumSama El Hejaz Tower, Abeid Khatim str.,
Hai El Safa, floor 2, apt 2, Khartoum
Honorary Consulate
SwedenStockholmStockholm 11123, Barnhusgatan 3, 2nd floorstockholm@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
SwitzerlandGeneva237, Route des Fayards, 1290 Versoix,
Suisse
geneva@mission.mfa.gov.azPermanent Mission
SwitzerlandBernBern, Kramburgstrasse10, CH-3006bern@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
TajikistanDushanbeDushanbe, 734003, Zafar Nozimov str,
apt.18
dushanbe@mission.mfa.gov.az
info@azembassy.tj
Embassy
TurkeyIstanbulZeytinoglu str. 65,
Akatlar/Beshiktash, Istanbul
istanbul@mission.mfa.gov.azConsulate General
TurkeyKarsYusuf Pasha district, Heydar Aliyev str.36,
Kars 36100
qars@mission.mfa.gov.azConsulate General
TurkeyAnkaraAnkara 06450, Oran district, Diplomatic ave,
Baku str. 1
ankara@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
TurkmenistanAshghabadAshghabad 2062, Bilim str. 44ashgabat@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
UkraineKharkovYaroslav Mudriy str.7, Kharkovinfo@azconsulate.com.uaHonorary Consulate
UkraineKievGlubochitskaya str. 24, Kiev 01901kiev@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
United Arab EmiratesDubaiDubai, Al Safa 2, 19A str, villa 9azconsul@eim.aeConsulate General
United Arab EmiratesAbu DhabiAl Mushrif Area, 90 Al Ghuwali str, villa 4
Plot 101, Sector W-46-1
P.O. Box 45766- Abu Dhabi
abudhabi_mission@mfa.gov.azEmbassy
United KingdomLondon4 Kensington Court, London W8 5DLlondon@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
United States of AmericaLosAngeles11766 Wilshire Blvd., 1410 Los
Angeles, California, US 90025
losangeles@mission.mfa.gov.azConsulate General
United States of AmericaSanta Fe2220 Wilderness Meadow Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505 USA
ermchaffie@msn.comHonorary Consulate
United States of AmericaNew york633 Third Avenue, Suite 3210,
New York, NY 10017
newyork@mission.mfa.gov.az azerbaijan@un.intPermanent Mission
United States of AmericaWashington,DC2741 34
th
str. N.W., Washington,
DC 20008
washington@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
UruguayMontevideoBulevar Artigas 417, Oficina 302, Gamma
Tower, Montevideo, CP 11300
montevideo@azembassy.org.arEmbassy
UzbekistanTashkentShark Tongi str. 25tashkent@mission.mfa.gov.azEmbassy
VietnamHanoiBa Dinh avenue, Le Hong Phong str. 6Ahanoi@mission.mfa.gov.az
az.emb.hanoi@gmail.com
Embassy

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.